Next50Living ~ In This Together!

Hey Next50, Coach Valarie here.

Today, on the Next50Living Facebook page, I posted several links on the most current news regarding Covid 19.

Like you, I want to stay informed, but I don’t want to wade through the hype or politics to do it.

We all know we are “living in unprecedented and uncertain times”.

We don’t need the media to tell us that every day.

What I want to know – and maybe you to – is how to maintain my health on a day2day basis.

Since Day One – and for many of us – that’s 61 days .. Ive been sharing information with all of you .. through my Next50Workout Videos, through the Next50 ChaiChats, and through my Next50Fit Blog.

All of which offer science-based and current News You Can Use .. both as an individual, but moreso, as someone living in the Next50 years of their life.

Because, if you’re watching this, you know that you are already at a greater risk.

With that said, not having a Fitness Class can compromise not just our physical health, but our emotional WellBeing.

And its not just exercise, but all the valuable and usable information that I am known for sharing – freely and readily – with all of you!

I want the facts, and I want you to know the facts.

I want to do the research, and I want to give you the links and information so you can do the same.

So here I am .. working through my own technological limitations to provide for you the same Value and Opportunity that I gave you in EVERY ONE OF OUR IN PERSON FITNESS CLASSES.

Which, as we all know, was far more than just ‘fitness’.

Now .. with the Next50Living FB page, my #Next50Fit Blog, my #Next50Living YT Channel, and Next50Living Patreon page, I am able to connect us a community.

Online, we don’t need to be concerned with Social Distancing.

Instead of being upset about not having classes .. I am working EVERY DAY to make sure you have the most important tools available to maintain YOUR Health, Nutrition, and Wellness.

With every video I make, you have an opportunity to JOIN ME in taking charge of this situation, which means taking charge of your life.

And in a time of chaos .. taking even a little bit of charge .. feels really good!

All my #Next50Workout Videos on YT use simple equipment.  And where you may not have that, I offer ideas for substitutions.  That way, even in isolation, you can effectively work towards boosting your physical and mental wellbeing.

So please .. share this Next50Fit Blog .. share the Next50Living YoutTube Channel and companion the Next50Living FaceBook page with your family and friends.

Know that I am here for you .. as I have always been.

Just as I was always there for you before, during and after our in-person classes:

to answer your questions,

to listen to your concerns,

to be motivated by your input,

and to consistently bring you the information you need to TAKE Charge of your Body, Mind, and Wellbeing.

All my classes are free.  FREE.  And they come with options, so you decide what Level you want to participate on.

I thought about scheduled classes .. but honestly, even in lock-down .. I still have things that come up and have to be dealt with.

And we have all discussed that: About NOT needing the added stress of missing a class, or coming in late.

With my FREE YouTube Next50Workout videos, you can exercise on YOUR schedule, when its convenient for you.

This means, your #QuarantineChallenge is to stay active .. to exercise, eat right and stay mentally engaged.

This is the beauty of the FB page .. we can share videos and pictures with each other, we can share our meals and motivations, humor and .. those little things that bring us a bit of happiness.

I created this platform even before the Pandemic .. for the elegant reason of all of us staying connected, even though we are apart.

So please, share this YT Channel and its companion fb page.

And on Youtube, please be sure to “subscribe”, and ask your family and friends to subscribe.

Remember, these #Next50Workout Videos and #ChaiChats are FREE to you .. and FREE to your family and friends .. all you have to do is share the wealth of information.

When you do that, it allows me to continue creating and bringing to you all the specialized Next50 information you need.

After all: every drop fills the bucket!

None of us know how long this will last .. all the more reason, IMO, to remain #PandemicPositive!  To explore new possibilities, to find new avenues of motivation, to be innovative, and as always .. to SHARE with all of you!

That’s the best and most sincere way I can say:

We really are .. all in this .. together.

Which is why I also have a Patreon page .. so you can, if you so choose, be my patron .. which means financially supporting my time and effort.

All Im asking for is a donation.

But again .. all the Next50Worktouts and ChaiChats are FREE to you .. your family and friends.  So if you care to donate, I am both humbled and thankful!

Just because we cannot be together .. to share space .. doesn’t mean we cant continue to meet here .. on social media.

Im here for you .. and when I see your “likes” and read your comments .. I know your there .. and that makes me happy!

And in this “unprecedented and uncertain time” .. that little ray of happiness means all the more.

So feel free .. or continue to .. send me ideas and suggestions on information you would like to have .. because I am here and Im listening!

Until next time #Next50 .. stay Happy, Healthy & Whole!

~ ~ ~

Leave a comment